New releases for 10 July 2015

Two releases come out on 6 July with the rest arriving on Friday, which will be the day for all new releases from now on. The week brings new albums from Lucy Rose, Years & Years, Cradle Of Filth, Little Boots, Shelby Lynne and Owl City, plus a retrospective from Groove Armada. Release of the week is Perpetual Motion People by Ezra Furman.

Ezra Furman - Perpetual Motion People Lucy Rose - Work It Out Years & Years - Communion Cradle Of Filth - Hammer Of The Witches
Groove Armada - Little Black Book Little Boots - Working Girl Shelby Lynne - I Can't Imagine Owl City - Mobile Orchestra

Click here for more details and to order your copy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *