Pre-sale of the week: Fiona Apple – Fetch The Bolt Cutters, out 17 July

Fiona Apple - Fetch The Bolt Cutters

Fiona Apple hasn’t released a solo album since 2012’s The Idler Wheel… During those years, while working on numerous collaborations, she has been holding back new material until the right time. Now that new material finally sees the light of day on Fetch The Bolt Cutters, her fifth studio album.

Track list: 1. I Want You To Love Me / 2. Shameika / 3. Fetch The Bolt Cutters / 4. Under The Table / 5. Relay (with Sebastian Steinberg) / 6. Rack of His / 7. Newspaper / 8. Ladies / 9. Heavy Balloon / 10. Cosmonauts / 11. For Her / 12. Drumset / 13. On I Go

Note: the pearl opaque vinyl LP is available only from record shops.

We’re offering Fetch The Bolt Cutters at special pre-sale prices, which won’t be available after release. Click here for more details and to order your copy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *