Special pre-sale offers

Fantastic prices on future releases

We’re delighted to be able to offer you special low prices on these forthcoming releases. These prices won’t be available after release, so order a copy now to make sure you don’t miss out!

We offer a price guarantee, so if the announced price drops before release, you will pay the lower price.



28 May: Taylor Swift – evermore

14 May: David Gray – Skellig

14 May: Morcheeba – Blackest Blue

14 May: Paul Weller – Fat Pop

28 May: Nick Cave & Warren Ellis – Carnage

21 May: Gruff Rhys – Seeking New Gods

14 May: Sons Of Kemet – Black To The Future

14 May: The Black Keys – Delta Kream

11 June: Wolf Alice – Blue Weekend

25 June: John Grant – Boy From Michigan

9 July: The Wallflowers – Exit Wounds

30 July: Yola – Stand For Myself

30 July: Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever

30 July: LUMP – Animal



Follow us on Twitter and  Facebook

© Hundred Records. Registered in England. Number 9153994. Registered address: 11 Chalice Court, Hedge End, Southampton, Hampshire SO30 4TA.