Pre-sale of the week: The Smile – A Light For Attracting Attention, out 17 June

The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention

A Light For Attracting Attention is the long awaited debut album from The Smile: Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead with Tom Skinner from Sons of Kemet. The 13-track album was produced and mixed by Nigel Godrich and mastered by Bob Ludwig. Tracks feature strings by the London Contemporary Orchestra and a full brass section of contemporary UK jazz players including Byron Wallen, Theon and Nathaniel Cross, Chelsea Carmichael, Robert Stillman and Jason Yarde.

Note: The LP is available on yellow vinyl, exclusive to independent shops.

Click here for more details and to order your copy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *