Pre-sale of the week: Public Service Broadcasting – Every Valley, out 7 July

Pre-sale of the week is Every Valley by Public Service Broadcasting, out on 7 July.

Public Service Broadcasting - Every Valley

Every Valley is the third album from Public Service Broadcasting, the brainchild of London-based J. Willgoose, Esq., who, along with his drumming companion, Wrigglesworth, and their bass player, keys and horns man extraordinaire, JFAbraham, is on a quest to inform, educate and entertain audiences around the globe.

On Every Valley Willgoose takes us on a journey down the mine shafts of the South Wales valleys. Yet the record is a metaphor for a much larger, global and social malaise, using the history of coal mining to shine a light on the disenfranchised.

The album features guest vocals from James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers), Derbyshire trio Haiku Salut, the award-winning Welsh singer Lisa Jên Brown, and Camera Obscura’s Tracyanne Campbell on the lead single, ‘Progress’.

Note: the LP version is on indies-only clear vinyl.

We’re offering Every Valley at special pre-sale prices, which won’t be available after release. Click here for more details and to order your copy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *