Pre-sale of the week: Neil Young – Peace Trail, out 9 December

Pre-sale of the week is Peace Trail by Neil Young, out on 9 December.

Neil Young - Peace Trail

In the distant past, every Neil Young release was a highly anticipated one. And nothing has changed about that. 2016 has already seen the release of his Archival sets and the live Earth set released in June. But now that those are finished projects, it’s nice to find that Neil Young has a new album of originals planned for fans of his unique take on rock music.

Peace Trail – Neil’s 38th album! – features acoustic recordings of ten original tracks.

Track listing: Peace Trail / Can’t Stop Workin’ / Indian Givers / Show Me / Texas Rangers / Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders / John Oaks / My Pledge / Glass Accident / My New Robot

Note: The LP will be released on 6 Jan 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *