Pre-sale of the week: The The – Ensoulment, out 6 September

The The - Ensoulment

The The release their first studio album of new songs in a quarter of a century! The 12 songs on Ensoulment encompasses characteristic topics ranging from love and sex, war and politics, life and death, to the meaning of what it is to be human in the 21st century. Singer-songwriter Matt Johnson is joined by long-standing The The members James Eller (bass), DC Collard (keyboards), Earl Harvin (drums) and Barrie Cadogan (lead guitar). The album also marks the return of co-producer and engineer Warne Livesey, who previously worked on landmark The The albums Infected (1986) and Mind Bomb (1989).

Click here for more details and to order your copy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *