New releases for 29 June 2015

Release of the week for 29 June is the magisterial Still from Richard Thompson. Other new releases run from Neil Young through Sea Of Bees and on to Joy Williams by way of Trembling Bells, Tom McRae, Samantha Fish and Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe.

Richard Thompson - Still Trembling Bells - The Sovereign Self Tom McRae - Did I Sleep & Miss The Border Sea Of Bees - Build A Boat To The Sun
Samantha Fish - Wildheart Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe - I Declare Nothing Neil Young - The Monsanto Years Joy Williams - Venus

Click here for more details and to order your copy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *