Special announcement: Arctic Monkeys – The Car, out 21 October

We’ve got some exciting news for you: Arctic Monkeys have announced a new album!

Arctic Monkeys - The Car

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. The album features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, and it was produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Note: The LP is initially available on custard yellow vinyl, exclusive to physical record shops.

Click here for more details and to order your copy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *